John Newman: Revolve Vinyl LP

Revolve Vinyl LP

John Newman

  • US $11.00  

  • Release Date 16 October 2015
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Island Records

Other Formats Available CD Vinyl iTunes


1. Revolve featuring Idris Elba
2. All My Heart
3. Something Special
4. Lights Down
5. Come And Get It
6. Blame (Calvin Harris featuring John Newman)
7. Never Give It Up
8. Tiring Game featuring Charlie Wilson
9. Give You My Love
10. I’m Not Your Man
11. Call It Off
12. Killing Me
13. The Past
14. We All Get Lonely