John Newman: Revolve Vinyl + Fan Poster Bundle

Revolve Vinyl + Fan Poster Bundle

John Newman

  • US $40.00
  • In Stock
Product code

Other Formats Available CD Vinyl iTunes

Limited edition print, personalised with your name! The names of all of the fans who have pre-ordered will be printed on the background of the image. When you click 'Add to Cart' you will be prompted to enter the name you would like to appear on the print. Please only use the letters A-Z and enter a maximum of 30 characters.*

Please note that this offer expired at 12pm BST Monday 5th October 2015


1. Revolve featuring Idris Elba
2. All My Heart
3. Something Special
4. Lights Down
5. Come And Get It
6. Blame (Calvin Harris featuring John Newman)
7. Never Give It Up
8. Tiring Game featuring Charlie Wilson
9. Give You My Love
10. I’m Not Your Man
11. Call It Off
12. Killing Me
13. The Past
14. We All Get Lonely